All-time FPL Manager Team for GW12

This team is built using the following factors:

  • Ownership for managers in top 250 FPL managers of All-time (see managers here)
  • Ownership changes across all managers in the current GW (live teams)

Top Transfers

Out In
Mitrovic Arnautovic

Top 2 Goalkeeper Picks

Rui Pedro dos Santos Patrício
Ben Hamer

Top 5 Defender Picks

Aaron Wan-Bissaka
Benjamin Mendy
Andrew Robertson
Matt Doherty
Marcos Alonso

Top 5 Midfielder Picks

Eden Hazard
Richarlison de Andrade
Mohamed Salah
Ryan Fraser
James Maddison

Top 3 Forward Picks

Sergio Agüero
Marko Arnautovic
Callum Wilson

Compare this team against these other top teams:


Mark De Carvalho
Written by Mark De Carvalho
Owner and founder