Kings of Fantasy English Premier League – GW 38 Edition

At the end of gameweek 37 of the 2017/18 season of fantasy premier league, there were 68 managers from the current top 5000 that have consistently placed in the top 50K in previous seasons.

Here they are, ordered based on their current fantasy football (FPL) rank:

Paul Gee (My Little Kone)
Will O’Shea (Benjamin Buttonhead)
Harry Vernon (Horse FC)
Richard Clarke (Corsano Utd)
Aonghus Bolster (Axe Capital)
Barney Le Fevre (The Klopp Outs)
Nguyen Bui Huynh (Tomryjo)
Rick Beamish (Ricks Gunners)
Owen Walker (Crossed the line)
Grant Barclay (Load o Ballacks)
dominic sumners (Onlinemediachumps)
Paul Williams (Messi Seagulls)
Rob . (Yellow Bentines)
Gøran Østerman Thengs (Ragnvald Zouma)
Kenneth Tang (QD2017)
Rich G Hassel (Cornelis Elander)
Jack Wain (Wain’s Wonders)
Brad Howard (Sticky Toffees)
Marlen Rattiner (Randominators)
Robin Morley (Rob’s Rovers)
Mat Williams (BAKUNIN X11)
Djordje Zivkovic (Žile’s Park Rangers)
Kevin Weisz (The Desperate Donuts)
Paul Cookson (Cookson’s Champions)
Aatish Jain (Lick Matip)
Derek L (Sanogo Toulouse)
Harry von Behr (Sigurdsson Kane)
Peter Howitt (Rougie Athletic)
Andrew Gibson (Team Name Pending)
Liam McAllister (Beanflicktas)
Navin Sapkota (PinkFLoydHasselbaink)
Hallstein Brøtan (Halfstoned Halfballs)
Richard Adams (Shatner’s Bassoons)
Craig Eady (MK Hawks)
leo smallwood (OhAfricaBraveAfrica)
Jon Wheatley (UncleSpamsXI)
John Miesner (Bob Bob the Bob)
Joe Tomkins (Drunk Chefs)
Jay Egersdorff (Costa Del Kuqi)
Steve Najdovski (InSané inda membrané)
Niku Ojala (Amurin Ahkera)
john mounsey (Feed Feo)
Alan Holohan (Booom XhakaLaca)
Tino Waked (Tino)
Ryan Clancy (Professional Cowboys)
Sakari Uutela (Oulunkylän Tähti)
Ed Jones (Boldmere Athletic)
John Sutherland (Game of Throw-Ins)
Eddy Cochran (OhNoNoTAgain..)
Joseph Humphreys (The Walter Wetbeards)
Lewis Nicklen (Ritchie Rich)
Stephen Hill (Ming The Merciless)
Chris Bristow (I sort of knew)
Graeme Williams (Oh No, Not Again)
Ville Rönkä (Timppikset)
Bjorgvin Jonsson (FC Franziskaner)
Ben Phillips (Broom Wagoners)
Henry Rawlins (It’s gone Per shaped)
Martin Walker (Bob’s Other Team)
Matt Lane (Dyslexia Untied)
Marius Hirsch (Elegantene)
Sam Gelder (The Best 11)
Marcus Sandwith (Marcus’s Magicians)
Dare To Juris (Laskar Jember Utara)
Dermot Hegarty (Free-Hit Wonder)
Lukasz Boisse (Wisla)
Mark Mansfield (Schmohawks)
Jack Ketley (Sketley’s Scorers)

Do your own analysis and find the best fantasy football managers to follow using the top manager screener here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>