Kings of Fantasy English Premier League – GW 21 Edition

At the end of gameweek 20 of the 2017/18 season of fantasy EPL, there were 98 managers from the current top 5000 that have consistently placed in the top 100K in previous seasons.

Here they are, ordered based on their current fantasy football rank:

Barney Le Fevre (The Klopp Outs)
steve etheridge (Pangolin Lib Front)
leo smallwood (Just Ma’tip)
Carl Betts (Real Bettis)
Simon Rutherford (Heroes & Villains)
Christopher Green (sparkythesloth)
Patrick Geloof (Kayliam Utd)
Jonathan Tan (Eleven that mata)
Graeme Macdonald (Gamchester United)
Loiplioe Leiocisocic (Scorpions)
jez roberts (87 memories)
Simon Bibby («THE MîGHTY BîBS»)
David Isaac (Gangsters Allardyce)
NazrY Omar (TT^HoLa_MU)
Martin Horak (Arsenal 4ever)
damien newton (
Dave Perrins (ABCDEFC)
Vladimir Mojsov (LBJ★★★)
George Doyle (Hammer Time)
Rob . (Yellow Bentines)
adam hamblin (No Kane no gain)
Robin Morley (Rob’s Rovers)
Jack Ellwood (UDntWinFrndsWitSalah)
Aonghus Bolster (Axe Capital)
Jay Egersdorff (Costa Del Kuqi)
Adam Steadman (Harry-ClassA-CoKANE)
Nguyen Bui Huynh (Tomryjo)
Paul Gee (My Little Kone)
Darren Lavelle (Jumpers 4 goalposts)
Ashley Gittins (Honey Badgers)
Ben Mooney (Men Behaving Chadli)
Nicolas Bury (Luffy fc)
Robin King (Della Army)
Harry Vernon (Horse FC)
Dan Rogers (Judith’s Special One)
Chaz (AZ) Phillips (Salah-La-Land)
Nikita Kursov (Sporting Gonorrhea)
Rich G Hassel (Cornelis Elander)
Nick Ensor (Mane’s Not Hot)
Edward Emmerson (Adidas Jubilanus**)
Dave Hughes (Coutinho Can Karius)
Joe Mullen (AC Mullan)
Hristo Krastev (Mr 1st Place!)
Toby Meller (The Mask of Sava)
Paul Fryer (Leigh Genesis)
Rick Beamish (Ricks Gunners)
Daniel Fenton (Fentonian Warriors)
Terry Shoulder (Nearly Real)
Scott Smith (Jealous Monks)
Kevin Weisz (The Desperate Donuts)
Richard Clarke (Corsano Utd)
Thomas Fjeld Johannessen (Bony & Clyne)
Will O’Shea (Benjamin Buttonhead)
Grant Barclay (Load o Ballacks)
Paul Cookson (Cookson’s Champions)
Sigurd Holen (Banana Ljubljana)
Adam Alcock (Inittowinit*********)
Giorgos Kelesiadis (C-Dream Team)
Loz Bowker (Lucky Strikes)
Peter Brooks (Rafi Bomb)
Ken Wong (Goalden Bears)
Chris O’Connor (CanKloppWijnManeIngs)
Andy Potter (Aldershot Rejects)
Woody Huber (Floating Bumblebees)
Michael Quealy (£10)
ivan Kasagga (TEAM SAGGA)
Dan Jeffries (Danilton Academical)
Jimmy Sheridan (The Jimmermen)
John Schohl (Rusty Nail)
Daniel Blackwell (Chicken Tika MoSalah)
Đorđe Živković (Žile’s Park Rangers)
Peter Cooper (Abadiño Albatrosses)
Angel Diankov (The Mighty Gunners)
Gaurav Dahiya (Loony Eclipse)
Hallstein Brøtan (Halfstoned Halfballs)
Gerard Schiavo (AFCMikeAzzuri4)
Julian Zipparo (Ranieri’s Ghost)
Sam Bristow (glhf)
Graeme Williams (Oh No, Not Again)
Filip Merczynski (Kryształ Palace)
Ivailo Ivanov (Backa Backa Palanka)
Steve Barwood (MrBen***)
Christian Larisch (Red Ribbon Army)
Sam Cronin (FC Samuel)
Liam McAllister (Beanflicktas)
Mark Hunt (Hammers United)
Sam O Loughlin (Crouch is Solanke)
Petar Blagojevic (Sultan City)
Paul’s Brother’s Team (abc)
Mark Flawless (NoHungerinParadise)
Ville Rönkä (Timppikset)
Joe Lepper (Hello, we are a team)
Brian Murphy (Hackers)
Mark Somerset (TBD)
Richard Weise (Golden Times)
Jim McIntosh (No.1 Team in Heaven)
Chaz (AZ) Phillips (Salah-La-Land)
Aonghus Bolster (Axe Capital)

Do your own analysis and find the best fantasy football managers to follow using the top manager screener here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>